Click on Register button. It will take you to the registration page. There you need to fill up the required information. Once done You will get a confirmation email about the activation of your account.
Go to Post Project page and fill the form. It is important to give appropriate title for your project.
Describe your requirement in brief in “Short Description”, this will display in the project list page. The maximum word limit is 50. You can enter all details of your project in “Project Details” so freelancers can understand the requirement of your project, which will help them to bid with a proper amount and time estimation. You are not allowed to enter your personal contact details in any project description.
The project will be reviewed and published after approval by 24X7 freelancer term.
Edit & Manage Projects:
Click on My Projects button, given in the profile box in header, which you can access after login. This will show you the list of your posted projects with edit and delete buttons.
Your edited project will be reviewed by our team and will be published after approval.
If you want to place a bid on a project, the form is given at the bottom of the project detail page. Bid amount and Time Estimation is not a compulsory field so that freelancers can post initial bid and can start discussion with client. We recommend all freelancers try to enter a bid amount and time estimation at the time of bidding, this will increase your chance to win the race.
You are not allowed to enter your contact details in bids or messages.
View placed bids:
Click on My Bids given in the profile box in header, which you can access after login. This will show you the list of your messages.
For Client: You can see all bids with a “Reply” button at the right side of all bids. You can click on it and post your reply. These replies can be only viewed by the bidder and you. You are not allowed to enter your contact details.
For Freelancer: If a client will send you a reply, that can be only viewed by you. You can send them reply by clicking on “Reply” button at the right side of the message. You are not allowed to enter your contact details.
All discussion messages will be published after reviewed by our team.
You will get notifications on approval/rejection of your project, bid, profile, messages, etc. by email.
Freelancer or Client can send request to get contact details of each other. 24X7freelancer will charge for providing requested contact details. Contact details will only be sent to the request sender after payment confirmation.
Reviews will be published after reviewed by our team. One of the user (client or freelancer) must have purchased the contact details to place a review. Review can be placed by either party.
- Your project, bid, reply, response and reviews will be reviewed and published in 24-48 working hours.
- Your purchased contact details will be sent to you within 24-48 working hours after payment approval.
- Please read our terms & conditions.
If you have any question, you can generate a ticket at support section and we will get back to you very soon.